skip navigation

Arizona Storm Elite VBC Pre-Season Clinics

Sunday Clinics

October 2nd, 9th, 16th, and 23rd

Little's, 10U, 11U, and 12U from 11:00am-1:00pm
13U, 14U and non AIA participating HS players 2:00pm-4:00pm

Weekday Clinics

11U and 12U 6:00pm-8:00pm
Oct 6th, Oct 13th, Oct 20th, and Oct 24th

13U, 14U and non AIA participating HS players 6:00pm-8:00pm
Oct 5th, Oct 12th, Oct 19th, and Oct 25th

Check-In always 30 minute prior to start time!

Registration Link Below

$25 Per Clinic
Walk-ups always welcome!

ALL Payment Options:

Questions?? Email

Terri Spann at    

Congratulations 13 Thunder on 2nd Place in 13 Open at Nationals!!!

Congratulations 15 Thunder on 2nd Place in 15 Open at Nationals!!!



Tryout Registration

Click here for steps to register for evals/tryouts/open house!


Click here for our calendar!

Recent College Commitments

Storm Alumni, Where did they go?


Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Contact Us

Arizona Storm Elite Volleyball Club

Phone: 480-635-6794